SBN Makes Season Two Debut


Sequoit Broadcast Network is back with a brand new episode. Executive Producer Jasmine DeLara, Associate Producer Ian Flatley, and seniors Jake Cloe, Stephen Frandsen, and Mardochee Kamanga return. Please join them in welcoming the following new staff members:

Noel Albiter

Caitlin Baratti

George Bessette

Jay Chavez

Tommy Howe

Zane Johnson

Spencer Kalstrup

Trevor Koch

Jayden Rentsch

Karley Rosenquist

Alex Sheedy

Charles Taylor

Zach Tholen

Sequoit Broadcast Network airs every Monday at 5:00PM on Comcast channel 17.