Sequoit Media

2014-2015 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 25 Crystal Lake Central8-0 StoryW
Crystal Lake Central Story
Fri, Sep 05 IMSA Tournament2nd Place
IMSA Tournament
Sat, Sep 06 IMSA Tournament2nd Place
IMSA Tournament
Tue, Sep 09 North Chicago2-0W
North Chicago
Thu, Sep 11 Vernon Hills4-0W
Vernon Hills
Sat, Sep 13 Grayslake North2-3L
Grayslake North
Mon, Sep 15 Woodstock North6-3W
Woodstock North
Tue, Sep 16 Wauconda3-1W
Wauconda
Thu, Sep 18 Round Lake3-4L
Round Lake
Fri, Sep 19 McHenry0-1L
McHenry
Sat, Sep 20 Freeport7-0W
Freeport
Tue, Sep 23 Warren2-4L
Warren
Fri, Sep 26 Richmond Burton5-0W
Richmond Burton
Tue, Sep 30 Grant4-2W
Grant
Thu, Oct 02 Lakes3-1W
Lakes
Tue, Oct 07 Mundelein1-6L
Mundelein
Thu, Oct 09 Zion Benton7-0W
Zion Benton
Tue, Oct 21 Region Semifinal4-3W
Region Semifinal
Sat, Oct 25 Regional Finals2-1W
Regional Finals
Tue, Oct 28 Sectional Finals
Sectional Finals
Wed, Oct 29 Sectional Finals
Sectional Finals
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.