Sequoit Media

2015-2016 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 24 Crystal Lake Central2-7L
Crystal Lake Central
Wed, Sep 02 Grayslake Central2-1W
Grayslake Central
Fri, Sep 04 Glenbard West0-2L
Glenbard West
Tue, Sep 08 Vernon Hills3-5L
Vernon Hills
Thu, Sep 10 Round Lake3-6L
Round Lake
Tue, Sep 15 Wauconda2-1W
Wauconda
Sat, Sep 19 McHenry1-2L
McHenry
Mon, Sep 21 Westosha4-1W
Westosha
Thu, Sep 24 Woodstock North5-0W
Woodstock North
Fri, Sep 25 Richmond-Burton2-0W
Richmond-Burton
Tue, Sep 29 Lakes3-3T
Lakes
Thu, Oct 01 Grant4-0W
Grant
Mon, Oct 05 Zion Benton2-0W
Zion Benton
Tue, Oct 06 Lake Zurich2-2T
Lake Zurich
Fri, Oct 09 Marengo9-1W
Marengo
Mon, Oct 19 Barrington0-4L
Barrington
Sat, Oct 24 Woodstock North6-0W
Woodstock North
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.