Sequoit Media

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 22 Crystal Lake1-2L
Crystal Lake
Tue, Aug 23 Marengo5-3W
Marengo
Thu, Aug 25 Racine Park2-5L
Racine Park
Tue, Aug 30 Woodstock North0-0T
Woodstock North
Wed, Aug 31 Crystal Lake South1-3L
Crystal Lake South
Fri, Sep 02 Illinois Math and science 0-3L
Illinois Math and science
Sat, Sep 03 Illinois Math and Science 2-1W
Illinois Math and Science
Tue, Sep 06 Zion Benton5-0W
Zion Benton
Mon, Sep 12 Richmond Burton5-0 StoryW
Richmond Burton Story
Tue, Sep 13 Wauconda0-3L
Wauconda
Fri, Sep 16 Mchenry0-4L
Mchenry
Sat, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 19 Wetosha Central0-1L
Wetosha Central
Tue, Sep 20 Grayslake Central0-1 StoryL
Grayslake Central Story
Thu, Sep 22 Round Lake2-3L
Round Lake
Tue, Sep 27 Lakes5-4 StoryW
Lakes Story
Thu, Sep 29 North Chicago6-3W
North Chicago
Tue, Oct 04 Grayslake North0-2 StoryL
Grayslake North Story
Thu, Oct 06 Grant0-1L
Grant
Tue, Oct 18 Graysake North1-3 StoryL
Graysake North Story
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.