Sequoit Media

2016-2017 Boys Track and Field

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 04 Grant and Grayslake Centra
Grant and Grayslake Centra
Tue, Apr 04 Grant and Grayslake Centra
Grant and Grayslake Centra
Mon, Apr 10 Lakes and Round Lake
Lakes and Round Lake
Mon, Apr 10 Lakes and Round Lake
Lakes and Round Lake
Thu, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 13 Leyden
Leyden
Mon, Apr 17 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Mon, Apr 17 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Sat, Apr 22
Sat, Apr 22 Streamwood
Streamwood
Mon, Apr 24 Wauconda and North Chicago
Wauconda and North Chicago
Mon, Apr 24 Wauconda and North Chicago
Wauconda and North Chicago
Fri, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 28 Crystal Lake Central
Crystal Lake Central
Thu, May 04
Thu, May 04 Lake Zurich
Lake Zurich
Thu, May 11
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sat, May 13
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.