Sequoit Media

2016-2017 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Mar 22 Grayslake North2-0W
Grayslake North
Mon, Apr 03 Carmel1-2L
Carmel
Thu, Apr 06 Lakes0-2L
Lakes
Tue, Apr 11 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Thu, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 18 Grayslake Central
Grayslake Central
Thu, Apr 20 Grant1-2 StoryL
Grant Story
Tue, Apr 25 Grayslake North1-2 StoryL
Grayslake North Story
Thu, Apr 27 Lakes
Lakes
Fri, Apr 28 Mundelein
Mundelein
Tue, May 02 North Chicago
North Chicago
Sat, May 06
Tue, May 09 Grayslake Central
Grayslake Central
Thu, May 11 Grant
Grant
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.