Sequoit Media

2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 29 Wauconda53-33 StoryW
Wauconda Story
Fri, Dec 02 Grant66-46 StoryW
Grant Story
Tue, Dec 06 Grayslake Central58-60 StoryL
Grayslake Central Story
Fri, Dec 09 Round Lake56-30W
Round Lake
Wed, Jan 04 Zion-Benton70-49 StoryW
Zion-Benton Story
Fri, Jan 06 Lakes Community High Schoo50-40W
Lakes Community High Schoo
Tue, Jan 10 North Chicago61-37 StoryW
North Chicago Story
Wed, Jan 11 Grayslake North67-47W
Grayslake North
Tue, Jan 17 Richmond Burton56-33W
Richmond Burton
Thu, Jan 19 Wauconda 53-44W
Wauconda
Sat, Jan 21 Grant 62-46W
Grant
Wed, Jan 25 Grayslake Central40-27 StoryW
Grayslake Central Story
Sat, Jan 28 Round Lake62-51 StoryW
Round Lake Story
Wed, Feb 01 Lakes48-37W
Lakes
Sat, Feb 04 North Chicago61-19W
North Chicago
Wed, Feb 08 Grayslake North68-51 StoryW
Grayslake North Story
Tue, Feb 14 Amundsen74-14 StoryW
Amundsen Story
Thu, Feb 16 Resurrection 57-35W
Resurrection
Tue, Feb 21 St. Viator51-39W
St. Viator
Thu, Feb 23 Johnsburg65-29 StoryW
Johnsburg Story
Mon, Feb 27 Marshall48-55 StoryL
Marshall Story
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.