Sequoit Media

2016-2017 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 24 5th
Tue, Aug 30 Richmond Burton2nd-1stW
Richmond Burton
Sat, Sep 03 9th
Tue, Sep 06 Grayslake Central and Gran
Grayslake Central and Gran
Sat, Sep 10 DetweillerPlaced 27th
Detweiller
Tue, Sep 13 Lakes 0-1 StoryL
Lakes Story
Tue, Sep 13 Round Lake1-0W
Round Lake
Sat, Sep 17 10th out of 23
Sat, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 27 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Sat, Oct 01
Tue, Oct 04 Wauconda17-0W
Wauconda
Sat, Oct 08
Sat, Oct 15 6th place
Tue, Oct 18
Tue, Apr 04 Grant and Grayslake Centra
Grant and Grayslake Centra
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.