Sequoit Media

2016-2017 Girls Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 24 Grayslake Coop228-260L
Grayslake Coop
Wed, Aug 31 Lakes254-228W
Lakes
Wed, Aug 31 Harvard
Harvard
Wed, Sep 07 Grant
Grant
Sat, Sep 10 TBD
TBD
Mon, Sep 12 Lakes201-202 StoryL
Lakes Story
Wed, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 20 Libertyville
Libertyville
Wed, Sep 21 Harvard
Harvard
Wed, Sep 21 Lakes217-225L
Lakes
Sat, Sep 24 Grayslake0-1L
Grayslake
Sat, Sep 24 Harvard0-1L
Harvard
Sat, Sep 24 Lakes
Lakes
Tue, Sep 27 Grant
Grant
Tue, Sep 27 Grayslake371-443L
Grayslake
Tue, Sep 27 Lakes
Lakes
Sat, Oct 01 Warren
Warren
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.