Sequoit Media

2016-2017 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 22 Richmond Burton2-0W
Richmond Burton
Tue, Aug 23 Johnsburg2-0W
Johnsburg
Sat, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 30 Woodlands Academy2-0W
Woodlands Academy
Wed, Aug 31 Highland Park2-0 StoryW
Highland Park Story
Thu, Sep 01 Waukesha North2-0W
Waukesha North
Thu, Sep 08 Wauconda0-2L
Wauconda
Fri, Sep 09 Zion Benton
Zion Benton
Wed, Sep 14 Grant1-2 StoryL
Grant Story
Sat, Sep 17 Invitational2nd place Story
Invitational Story
Mon, Sep 19 Larkin2-1 StoryW
Larkin Story
Thu, Sep 22 Grayslake Central1-2L
Grayslake Central
Sat, Sep 24 Harvard1st place
Harvard
Thu, Sep 29 Round Lake2-0W
Round Lake
Thu, Oct 06 Lakes
Lakes
Sat, Oct 08 Belvidere North
Belvidere North
Sat, Oct 08 Deerfield
Deerfield
Sat, Oct 08 Hampshire2-0 StoryW
Hampshire Story
Sat, Oct 08 Lake Forest0-2 StoryL
Lake Forest Story
Sat, Oct 08 Lakes
Lakes
Sat, Oct 08 Palatine
Palatine
Sat, Oct 08 Zion Benton2-0 StoryW
Zion Benton Story
Thu, Oct 13 North Chicago2-0 StoryW
North Chicago Story
Tue, Oct 18 Burlington Central2-0 StoryW
Burlington Central Story
Thu, Oct 20 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Mon, Oct 24 Waukegan2-0 StoryW
Waukegan Story
Tue, Oct 25 Lakes1-2L
Lakes
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.