Sequoit Media

2018-2019 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 19 Vernon Hills
Vernon Hills
Wed, Mar 20 McHenry
McHenry
Wed, Apr 03 Marian Central Catholic
Marian Central Catholic
Thu, Apr 04 Round Lake High School
Round Lake High School
Sat, Apr 06 Niles West
Niles West
Tue, Apr 09 North Chicago
North Chicago
Thu, Apr 11 Grant
Grant
Tue, Apr 16 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Thu, Apr 18 Lakes Community High Schoo
Lakes Community High Schoo
Mon, Apr 22 Zion-Benton
Zion-Benton
Thu, Apr 25 Grayslake Central
Grayslake Central
Fri, Apr 26 Woodstock North
Woodstock North
Tue, Apr 30 Lakes Community High Schoo
Lakes Community High Schoo
Wed, May 01 Lake Forest Academy
Lake Forest Academy
Thu, May 02 Wauconda
Wauconda
Sat, May 04 Warren Township
Warren Township
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.