Sequoit Media

2018-2019 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Oct 29 TBD
TBD
Tue, Apr 02 Carmel
Carmel
Thu, Apr 04 North Chicago
North Chicago
Fri, Apr 05 TBD
TBD
Sat, Apr 06 TBD
TBD
Tue, Apr 09 Lakes Community High Schoo
Lakes Community High Schoo
Thu, Apr 11 Grayslake Central
Grayslake Central
Fri, Apr 12 Lakes Community High
Lakes Community High
Sat, Apr 13 TBD
TBD
Mon, Apr 15 Warren Township
Warren Township
Tue, Apr 16 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Tue, Apr 23 North Chicago
North Chicago
Thu, Apr 25 Lakes Community High
Lakes Community High
Fri, Apr 26 Mundelein
Mundelein
Tue, Apr 30 Grayslake Central
Grayslake Central
Thu, May 02 Grant
Grant
Sat, May 04 TBD
TBD
Tue, May 07 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Thu, May 09 Grant
Grant
Mon, May 13 Lake Forest
Lake Forest
Tue, May 14 Waukegan
Waukegan
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.