Sequoit Media

2018-2019 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 29 Richmond Burton26-29L
Richmond Burton
Sat, Sep 01 Racine Horlick
Racine Horlick
Tue, Sep 04 Grant
Grant
Sat, Sep 08 Peoria
Peoria
Tue, Sep 11 Wauconda28-29L
Wauconda
Sat, Sep 15 Warren Township
Warren Township
Sat, Sep 22 Harvest Christian Academy
Harvest Christian Academy
Tue, Sep 25 Lakes Community High Schoo18-41L
Lakes Community High Schoo
Sat, Sep 29 Burlington Central
Burlington Central
Tue, Oct 02 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Sat, Oct 06 Wheeling
Wheeling
Sat, Oct 13 Round Lake High School
Round Lake High School
Tue, Oct 16 Prospect
Prospect
Sat, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 27
Sat, Nov 03
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.