Sequoit Media

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Deerfield High School
Deerfield High School
Tue, Mar 12 Antioch Community High Sch
Antioch Community High Sch
Wed, Mar 13 Antioch Community High Sch
Antioch Community High Sch
Sat, Mar 16 Harvard High School
Harvard High School
Mon, Mar 18 Zion Benton Township High
Zion Benton Township High
Wed, Mar 20 Lakes Community High Schoo
Lakes Community High Schoo
Mon, Apr 01 Marian Catholic Central Hi
Marian Catholic Central Hi
Thu, Apr 04 Grayslake North High Schoo
Grayslake North High Schoo
Fri, Apr 05 Hampshire High School
Hampshire High School
Sat, Apr 06 Hampshire High School
Hampshire High School
Wed, Apr 10 Vernon Hills High School
Vernon Hills High School
Mon, Apr 15 Waukegan High School
Waukegan High School
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.