Sequoit Media

2018-2019 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 21 Johnsburg2-1W
Johnsburg
Sat, Aug 25 Rockford East
Rockford East
Thu, Sep 06 Round Lake2-0W
Round Lake
Sat, Sep 08 Jefferson
Jefferson
Thu, Sep 13 North Chicago2-0W
North Chicago
Thu, Sep 20 Grant2-0W
Grant
Fri, Sep 21 Cary Grove0-2L
Cary Grove
Sat, Sep 22 Harvest Christian Academy
Harvest Christian Academy
Thu, Sep 27 Grayslake North0-2L
Grayslake North
Fri, Sep 28 Mundelein
Mundelein
Wed, Oct 03 Lakes1-2L
Lakes
Sat, Oct 13 Richmond Burton
Richmond Burton
Tue, Oct 16 Grayslake Central
Grayslake Central
Thu, Oct 18 Wauconda0-2L
Wauconda
Tue, Oct 23 TBD
TBD
Wed, Oct 24 TBD
TBD
Thu, Oct 25 TBD
TBD
Fri, Nov 02 TBD
TBD
Fri, Nov 09 TBD
TBD
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.