Sequoit Media

2018-2019 JV Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 11 Vernon Hills0-7L
Vernon Hills
Tue, Sep 04 Zion-Benton
Zion-Benton
Wed, Sep 05 Woodstock North1-5L
Woodstock North
Thu, Sep 06 Round Lake 0-5L
Round Lake
Fri, Sep 07 TBD0-3L
TBD
Sat, Sep 08 TBD0-3L
TBD
Mon, Sep 17 Westosha Central2-0W
Westosha Central
Thu, Sep 20 Grayslake North0-6L
Grayslake North
Sat, Sep 22 Waukeagan St. Martin Porre0-7L
Waukeagan St. Martin Porre
Tue, Sep 25 Lakes Community High Schoo0-5L
Lakes Community High Schoo
Thu, Sep 27 Grayslake Central0-2L
Grayslake Central
Mon, Oct 01 Deerfield0-0T
Deerfield
Tue, Oct 02 Wauconda1-1T
Wauconda
Tue, Oct 09 Grant1-3L
Grant
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.