Sequoit Media

2018-2019 Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 19 Crystal Lake South
Crystal Lake South
Thu, Mar 21 Cary Grove
Cary Grove
Mon, Apr 01 McHenry
McHenry
Wed, Apr 03 Dundee Crown
Dundee Crown
Tue, Apr 09 Prairie Ridge
Prairie Ridge
Tue, Apr 16 Crystal Lake Central
Crystal Lake Central
Wed, Apr 17 Lakes Community High Schoo
Lakes Community High Schoo
Mon, Apr 22 Jacobs
Jacobs
Tue, Apr 23 Marian Catholic
Marian Catholic
Fri, Apr 26 Grayslake Central
Grayslake Central
Sat, Apr 27 HIghland Park
HIghland Park
Mon, Apr 29 Hampshire
Hampshire
Tue, Apr 30 Fremd High School
Fremd High School
Thu, May 02 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Wed, May 08 Grant Community High Schoo
Grant Community High Schoo
Thu, May 09 Palatine High School
Palatine High School
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.