Sequoit Media

2019-2020 Bowling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 30 Carmel
Carmel
Wed, Nov 30 Round Lake
Round Lake
Sat, Dec 07 Lake Zurich
Lake Zurich
Tue, Dec 10 North Chicago
North Chicago
Sat, Dec 14 Plainfield North
Plainfield North
Sat, Dec 21 Vernon Hills
Vernon Hills
Fri, Dec 27 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Tue, Jan 07 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Thu, Jan 09 Lakes
Lakes
Sat, Jan 11 Prospect
Prospect
Tue, Jan 14 Woodstock
Woodstock
Thu, Jan 16 Grayslake Central
Grayslake Central
Sat, Jan 18 Fenton
Fenton
Tue, Jan 21 Grant
Grant
Thu, Jan 23 Wauconda
Wauconda
Sat, Jan 25 Wauconda
Wauconda
Fri, Jan 31 Grant
Grant
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.