Sequoit Media

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 18 Lake Forest Academy34-24W
Lake Forest Academy
Wed, Nov 20 Sycamore13-33L
Sycamore
Sat, Nov 23 Vernon Hills18-58L
Vernon Hills
Mon, Nov 25 Elk Grove47-35W
Elk Grove
Tue, Nov 26 Lake Forest
Lake Forest
Wed, Dec 04 Richmond Burton
Richmond Burton
Fri, Dec 06 North Chicago
North Chicago
Tue, Dec 10 Grant
Grant
Wed, Dec 11 Woodstock
Woodstock
Sat, Jan 11 Coal City, Marian Catholic1-1T
Coal City, Marian Catholic
Mon, Jan 13 Grayslake Central26-60L
Grayslake Central
Fri, Jan 17 Wauconda38-60L
Wauconda
Wed, Jan 22 Round Lake44-49L
Round Lake
Sat, Jan 25 North Chicago47-36W
North Chicago
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.