Sequoit Media

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 16 10:30 AMWaukeganWaukegan High School
WaukeganWaukegan High School
Mon, Mar 18 4:30 PMMcHenryAntioch Community Hi
McHenryAntioch Community Hi
Tue, Mar 19 4:30 PMWoodstockAntioch Community Hi
WoodstockAntioch Community Hi
Tue, Apr 02 4:30 PMRound LakeRound Lake High Scho
Round LakeRound Lake High Scho
Wed, Apr 03 4:30 PMRound LakeAntioch Community Hi
Round LakeAntioch Community Hi
Fri, Apr 05 4:30 PMRound LakeRound Lake High Scho
Round LakeRound Lake High Scho
Sat, Apr 06 10:00 AMPalatineAntioch Community Hi
PalatineAntioch Community Hi
Tue, Apr 09 4:30 PMNorth ChicagoAntioch Community Hi
North ChicagoAntioch Community Hi
Wed, Apr 10 4:30 PMWarren TownshipWarren Township High
Warren TownshipWarren Township High
Fri, Apr 12 4:30 PMNorth ChicagoAntioch Community Hi
North ChicagoAntioch Community Hi
Tue, Apr 16 4:30 PMGrantAntioch Community Hi
GrantAntioch Community Hi
Wed, Apr 17 4:30 PMGrantGrant High School
GrantGrant High School
Thu, Apr 18 4:30 PMGrantAntioch Community Hi
GrantAntioch Community Hi
Sat, Apr 20 11:00 AMWoodstock NorthWoodstock North High
Woodstock NorthWoodstock North High
Tue, Apr 23 4:30 PMGrayslake NorthGrayslake North High
Grayslake NorthGrayslake North High
Wed, Apr 24 4:30 PMGrayslake NorthAntioch Community Hi
Grayslake NorthAntioch Community Hi
Fri, Apr 26 4:30 PMGrayslake NorthGrayslake North High
Grayslake NorthGrayslake North High
Sat, Apr 27 10:00 AMHerseyHersey
HerseyHersey
Tue, Apr 30 4:30 PMLakes Community HighAntioch Community Hi
Lakes Community HighAntioch Community Hi
Wed, May 01 4:30 PMLakes Community HighLakes Community High
Lakes Community HighLakes Community High
Fri, May 03 4:30 PMLakes Community HighAntioch Community Hi
Lakes Community HighAntioch Community Hi
Sat, May 04 9:00 AMZion-BentonAntioch Community Hi
Zion-BentonAntioch Community Hi
Tue, May 07 4:30 PMGrayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi
Grayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi
Wed, May 08 4:30 PMGrayslake Central High SchAntioch Community Hi
Grayslake Central High SchAntioch Community Hi
Fri, May 10 4:30 PMGrayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi
Grayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi
Tue, May 14 4:30 PMWaucondaAntioch Community Hi
WaucondaAntioch Community Hi
Wed, May 15 4:30 PMWaucondaWauconda High School
WaucondaWauconda High School
Fri, May 17 4:30 PMWaucondaAntioch Community Hi
WaucondaAntioch Community Hi
Sat, May 18 10:00 AMWilmotAntioch Community Hi
WilmotAntioch Community Hi
Sat, May 25
Sat, Jun 01
Mon, Jun 03
Fri, Jun 07
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.
Sports Center