Sequoit Media

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 20 WoodstockWoodstock North High72-60W
WoodstockWoodstock North High
Tue, Nov 21 WoodstockWoodstock High Schoo56-45W
WoodstockWoodstock High Schoo
Wed, Nov 22 WoodstockWoodstock North High56-45W
WoodstockWoodstock North High
Sat, Dec 02 WaucondaWauconda High School54-50 StoryW
WaucondaWauconda High School Story
Wed, Dec 06 GrantGrant High School52-76 StoryL
GrantGrant High School Story
Sat, Dec 09 Grayslake CentralHome46-62 StoryL
Grayslake CentralHome Story
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PMWestosha CentralHome
Westosha CentralHome
Thu, Dec 28 TBDTeutopolisTeutopolis High Scho
TeutopolisTeutopolis High Scho
Fri, Dec 29 TBDTeutopolisTeutopolis High Scho
TeutopolisTeutopolis High Scho
Tue, Jan 09 Vernon HillsVernon Hills45-33W
Vernon HillsVernon Hills
Thu, Jan 11 Williams BayWilliams Bay High Sc74-47W
Williams BayWilliams Bay High Sc
Sat, Jan 13 Round LakeHome69-54 StoryW
Round LakeHome Story
Tue, Jan 16 LakesLakes Community High51-58 StoryL
LakesLakes Community High Story
Fri, Jan 19 North ChicagoNorth Chicago High S46-78 StoryL
North ChicagoNorth Chicago High S Story
Sat, Jan 20 BadgerLake Geneva Badger52-45W
BadgerLake Geneva Badger
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PMGrayslake NorthGrayslake North High
Grayslake NorthGrayslake North High
Tue, Jan 23 Grayslake NorthGrayslake North High49-50 StoryL
Grayslake NorthGrayslake North High Story
Fri, Jan 26 WaucondaHome55-66 StoryL
WaucondaHome Story
Fri, Jan 26 7:00 PMWaucondaHome
WaucondaHome
Tue, Jan 30 GrantHome56-62L
GrantHome
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PMGrantHome
GrantHome
Fri, Feb 02 Grayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi56-64 StoryL
Grayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi Story
Fri, Feb 02 7:00 PMGrayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi
Grayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi
Tue, Feb 06 7:00 PMRound LakeRound Lake High Scho
Round LakeRound Lake High Scho
Fri, Feb 09 7:00 PMLakesHome
LakesHome
Fri, Feb 09 7:00 PMLakesHome
LakesHome
Fri, Feb 16 North ChicagoHome69-43 StoryW
North ChicagoHome Story
Fri, Feb 16 7:00 PMNorth ChicagoHome
North ChicagoHome
Mon, Feb 19 Grayslake NorthHome57-53 StoryW
Grayslake NorthHome Story
Mon, Feb 19 7:00 PMGrayslake NorthHome
Grayslake NorthHome
Thu, Feb 22 LakesHome45-42 StoryW
LakesHome Story
Mon, Feb 26 RooseveltHome74-31W
RooseveltHome
Wed, Feb 28 Chicago NorthsideHome69-49 StoryW
Chicago NorthsideHome Story
Fri, Mar 02 Chicago NorthtownHome59-52 StoryW
Chicago NorthtownHome Story
Tue, Mar 06 DePaulNorth Chicago28-51 StoryL
DePaulNorth Chicago Story
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.
Sports Center