Sequoit Media

2018-2019 Boys Track and Field

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Oct 13 TBDRound Lake High SchoolTBA
Round Lake High SchoolTBA
Tue, Oct 16 4:30ProspectProspect High school
ProspectProspect High school
Fri, Feb 22 5:00 PMBelvidere North, Crystal LUniversity of Wiscon
Belvidere North, Crystal LUniversity of Wiscon
Sat, Mar 02 7:00 AMBuffalo GroveBuffalo Grove High S
Buffalo GroveBuffalo Grove High S
Thu, Mar 07 TBDRound Lake High SchoolUniversity of Wiscon
Round Lake High SchoolUniversity of Wiscon
Sat, Mar 16 TBDBradfordCarthage College
BradfordCarthage College
Tue, Apr 02 4:30 PMGrantGrant Community High
GrantGrant Community High
Sat, Apr 06 9:00 AMNiles WestNiles West High Scho
Niles WestNiles West High Scho
Mon, Apr 08 4:30 PMWaucondaWauconda High School
WaucondaWauconda High School
Thu, Apr 11 4:30 pmLeydenLeyden High School
LeydenLeyden High School
Mon, Apr 15 4:30 PMLakes Community HighAntioch Community Hi
Lakes Community HighAntioch Community Hi
Thu, Apr 18 4:30 PMThornwoodThornwood High Schoo
ThornwoodThornwood High Schoo
Mon, Apr 22 4:30 PMGrayslake NorthAntioch Community Hi
Grayslake NorthAntioch Community Hi
Fri, Apr 26 5:00 PMCrystal Lake CentralCrystal Lake Central
Crystal Lake CentralCrystal Lake Central
Fri, May 10 TBDGrayslake Central Hi
Grayslake Central Hi
Wed, May 15 TBDTBATBA
TBATBA
Thu, May 23 TBDTBATBA
TBATBA
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.
Sports Center