Sequoit Media

2020-2021 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 17 LibertyvilleVertans Memorial Clu224-172W
LibertyvilleVertans Memorial Clu
Tue, Aug 18 WaucondaPrairie Isle Golf Co220-191W
WaucondaPrairie Isle Golf Co
Tue, Aug 25 4:00pmGrant Spring V Grayslake CSpring Valley Countr269
Grant Spring V Grayslake CSpring Valley Countr
Tue, Aug 25 LakesSpring Valley Countr232-228W
LakesSpring Valley Countr
Sat, Aug 29 GrantSpring Valley Countr461-429W
GrantSpring Valley Countr
Wed, Sep 02 WaucondaSpring Valley Countr205-195W
WaucondaSpring Valley Countr
Wed, Sep 09 LakesSpring Valley Countr204-187W
LakesSpring Valley Countr
Mon, Sep 14 Grayslake CoopBrae Loch Golf Cours224-225L
Grayslake CoopBrae Loch Golf Cours
Sat, Sep 19 Grayslake CoopSpring Valley Countr267-205W
Grayslake CoopSpring Valley Countr
Tue, Sep 22 4:00pmLakes, WarrenBittersweet Golf Clu
Lakes, WarrenBittersweet Golf Clu
Fri, Sep 25 4:00pmGrant Community HSSpring Valley Countr
Grant Community HSSpring Valley Countr
Tue, Sep 29 TBDNLCC ConferenceTBD
NLCC ConferenceTBD
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.