Sequoit Media

2020-2021 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 Vernon HillsACHS0-8L
Vernon HillsACHS
Sat, Aug 29 Round Lake HS, Waukegan, ZD117 Tennis Facility3-2W
Round Lake HS, Waukegan, ZD117 Tennis Facility
Wed, Sep 02 WaukeganD117 Tennis Facility5-0W
WaukeganD117 Tennis Facility
Thu, Sep 03 Grant Community HSGrant Community HS2-5L
Grant Community HSGrant Community HS
Wed, Sep 09 WaucondaACHS2-5L
WaucondaACHS
Thu, Sep 10 LakesACHS5-2W
LakesACHS
Mon, Sep 14 MundelinMundelin 2-6L
MundelinMundelin
Tue, Sep 15 Grayslake Central HSGrayslake Central HS2-6L
Grayslake Central HSGrayslake Central HS
Thu, Sep 17 4:30pmRound Lake HSRound Lake HS
Round Lake HSRound Lake HS
Mon, Sep 21 4:30pmWarrenWarren Township HS
WarrenWarren Township HS
Tue, Sep 29 4:30pmGrayslake NorthACHS
Grayslake NorthACHS
Wed, Sep 30 4:30pmWoodlands AcademyACHS
Woodlands AcademyACHS
Thu, Oct 01 4:30pmLakes Community HS
Lakes Community HS
Mon, Oct 05 4:30pmWoodstock NorthWoodstock North
Woodstock NorthWoodstock North
Tue, Oct 06 4:30pmWoodstockWoodstock
WoodstockWoodstock
Wed, Oct 07 4:30pmCarmelCarmel Catholic HS
CarmelCarmel Catholic HS
Fri, Oct 09 4:30pmNLCC ConferenceD117 Tennis Facility
NLCC ConferenceD117 Tennis Facility
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.