Sequoit Media

2018-2019 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 21 JohnsburgAntioch Community Hi2-1W
JohnsburgAntioch Community Hi
Sat, Aug 25 8:00Rockford EastRockford East High S
Rockford EastRockford East High S
Thu, Sep 06 Round LakeRound Lake High Scho2-0W
Round LakeRound Lake High Scho
Sat, Sep 08 9:00 AMJeffersonJefferson High Schoo
JeffersonJefferson High Schoo
Thu, Sep 13 North ChicagoAntioch Community Hi2-0W
North ChicagoAntioch Community Hi
Thu, Sep 20 GrantGrant Community High2-0W
GrantGrant Community High
Fri, Sep 21 Cary GroveCary Grove High Scho0-2L
Cary GroveCary Grove High Scho
Sat, Sep 22 10:00Harvest Christian AcademyHarvest Christian Ac
Harvest Christian AcademyHarvest Christian Ac
Thu, Sep 27 Grayslake NorthGrayslake North High0-2L
Grayslake NorthGrayslake North High
Fri, Sep 28 6:00 PMMundeleinAntioch Community Hi
MundeleinAntioch Community Hi
Wed, Oct 03 LakesAntioch Community Hi1-2L
LakesAntioch Community Hi
Sat, Oct 13 8:00 AMRichmond BurtonRichmond Burton High
Richmond BurtonRichmond Burton High
Tue, Oct 16 6:00 PMGrayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi
Grayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi
Thu, Oct 18 WaucondaAntioch Community Hi0-2L
WaucondaAntioch Community Hi
Tue, Oct 23 TBDTBDAntioch Community Hi
TBDAntioch Community Hi
Wed, Oct 24 TBDTBDAntioch Community Hi
TBDAntioch Community Hi
Thu, Oct 25 TBDTBDAntioch Community Hi
TBDAntioch Community Hi
Fri, Nov 02 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Fri, Nov 09 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.
Sports Center