Sequoit Media

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 30 5:30CarmelCarmel
CarmelCarmel
Wed, Nov 30 9:45 AMAurora West, Bloomington, Antioch Community Hi
Aurora West, Bloomington, Antioch Community Hi
Fri, Dec 06 5:30 PMRound Lake High SchoolAntioch Community Hi
Round Lake High SchoolAntioch Community Hi
Sat, Dec 07 TBDMaine South, Mundelein, StMaine South High Sch
Maine South, Mundelein, StMaine South High Sch
Thu, Dec 12 5:30 PMNorth ChicagoNorth Chicago High S
North ChicagoNorth Chicago High S
Sat, Dec 14 9:00 AMSycamore, St.Charles East,Sycamore High School
Sycamore, St.Charles East,Sycamore High School
Fri, Dec 27 10:00 AMLincoln CommunityLincoln Community Hi
Lincoln CommunityLincoln Community Hi
Sat, Dec 28 8:30 PMLincoln CommunityLincoln Community Hi
Lincoln CommunityLincoln Community Hi
Mon, Dec 30 10:15 AMCarmel, Palatine, WaukeganAntioch Community Hi
Carmel, Palatine, WaukeganAntioch Community Hi
Fri, Jan 10 6:30 PMGrayslake NorthAntioch Community Hi
Grayslake NorthAntioch Community Hi
Thu, Jan 16 5:30 PMLakes Community High, MariLakes Community High
Lakes Community High, MariLakes Community High
Fri, Jan 17 4:00 PMBettendorfBettendorf High Scho
BettendorfBettendorf High Scho
Sat, Jan 18 9:00 AM BettendorfBettendorf High Scho
BettendorfBettendorf High Scho
Thu, Jan 23 5:30 PMGrayslake CentralAntioch Community Hi
Grayslake CentralAntioch Community Hi
Fri, Jan 24 5:00 PMBarrington, Carmel, DeerfiAntioch Community Hi
Barrington, Carmel, DeerfiAntioch Community Hi
Sat, Jan 25 9:00 AMBarrington, Carmel, DeerfiAntioch Community Hi
Barrington, Carmel, DeerfiAntioch Community Hi
Thu, Jan 30 5:30 PMWaucondaWauconda High School
WaucondaWauconda High School
Sat, Feb 01 9:00 AM Lakes Community High, Rich
Lakes Community High, Rich
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.