The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

Breaking News
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

2019-2020 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 28 Carmel, Lakes, Richmond Bu57-78L
Carmel, Lakes, Richmond Bu
Sat, Sep 07 Racine Horlick200-301L
Racine Horlick
Tue, Sep 10 Grant, Round Lake22-36L
Grant, Round Lake
Sat, Sep 14 Peoria
Peoria
Tue, Sep 17 Grayslake Central, Waucond19-39L
Grayslake Central, Waucond
Sat, Sep 21 Warren Township
Warren Township
Sat, Sep 28 Harvest Christian Academy
Harvest Christian Academy
Tue, Oct 01 North Chicago, Lakes
North Chicago, Lakes
Sat, Oct 05 Burlington Central, Crysta
Burlington Central, Crysta
Mon, Oct 07 Grayslake North
Grayslake North
Sat, Oct 19 Wauconda, Grant, Grayslake
Wauconda, Grant, Grayslake
Tue, Oct 22 Prospect
Prospect
Sat, Oct 26
Sat, Nov 02
Sat, Nov 09