The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

Breaking News
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

2020-2021 Girls Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 17 Libertyville224-172W
Libertyville
Tue, Aug 18 Wauconda220-191W
Wauconda
Tue, Aug 25 Grant Spring V Grayslake C269
Grant Spring V Grayslake C
Tue, Aug 25 Lakes232-228W
Lakes
Sat, Aug 29 Grant461-429W
Grant
Wed, Sep 02 Wauconda205-195W
Wauconda
Wed, Sep 09 Lakes204-187W
Lakes
Mon, Sep 14 Grayslake Coop224-225L
Grayslake Coop
Sat, Sep 19 Grayslake Coop267-205W
Grayslake Coop
Tue, Sep 22 Lakes, Warren
Lakes, Warren
Fri, Sep 25 Grant Community HS
Grant Community HS
Tue, Sep 29 NLCC Conference
NLCC Conference