The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

Breaking News
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

2021-2022 Boys Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 16 1:00 PMMultiple SchoolsBull Valley Golf Cou-
Multiple SchoolsBull Valley Golf Cou
Tue, Aug 17 4:00 PMGrayslake NorthRenwood Golf Course162-172 W
Grayslake NorthRenwood Golf Course
Wed, Aug 18 4:00 PMWaucondaSpring Valley-
WaucondaSpring Valley
Sat, Aug 21 1:30 PMMultiple SchoolsMcHenry Country Club-
Multiple SchoolsMcHenry Country Club
Mon, Aug 23 2:00 PMMultiple SchoolsThunderHawk Golf Clu-
Multiple SchoolsThunderHawk Golf Clu
Wed, Aug 25 3:45 PMGrayslake Central Spring Valley Countr168-167 L
Grayslake Central Spring Valley Countr
Tue, Aug 31 4:00 PMGrantSpring Valley Countr186-174 L
GrantSpring Valley Countr
Wed, Sep 01 3:45 PMGrayslake NorthSpring Valley Countr-
Grayslake NorthSpring Valley Countr
Wed, Sep 08 4:00 PMWaucondaPrairie Isle Golf Co-
WaucondaPrairie Isle Golf Co
Thu, Sep 09 4:00 PMLakesThunderHawk Golf Clu-
LakesThunderHawk Golf Clu
Fri, Sep 10 3:30 PMLakesSpring Valley Countr-
LakesSpring Valley Countr
Sat, Sep 11 8:00 AMMultiple SchoolsSpring Valley Countr-
Multiple SchoolsSpring Valley Countr
Mon, Sep 13 3:45 PMMultiple SchoolsSpring Valley Countr2nd Place Story
Multiple SchoolsSpring Valley Countr Story
Tue, Sep 14 4:00 PMGrayslake Central Stonewall Orchard Go-
Grayslake Central Stonewall Orchard Go
Sat, Sep 18 TBDMundeleinSteeple Chase Golf C-
MundeleinSteeple Chase Golf C
Mon, Sep 20 4:30 PMGrantValley Ridge Golf Cl-
GrantValley Ridge Golf Cl
Tue, Sep 21 8:30 AMMultiple SchoolsPine Meadow Golf Clu-
Multiple SchoolsPine Meadow Golf Clu
Sat, Sep 25 TBDLake ForestLake Bluff Golf Club-
Lake ForestLake Bluff Golf Club