The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

Breaking News
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

2021-2022 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 4:30 PMRichmond BurtonRichardsons Adventur18-45 W
Richmond BurtonRichardsons Adventur
Wed, Sep 01 4:30 PMGrantWaukegan Sports Comp27 - 29 W
GrantWaukegan Sports Comp
Sat, Sep 04 9:00 AMRacine HorlickUniversity of Wiscon262 -
Racine HorlickUniversity of Wiscon
Sat, Sep 11 10:20 AMPeoriaDetweiler Park677 -
PeoriaDetweiler Park
Mon, Sep 13 4:45 PMGrant, WaucondaCooks Park31 - 26 L
Grant, WaucondaCooks Park
Sat, Sep 18 9:00 AMWarrenWarren Township High
WarrenWarren Township High
Tue, Sep 21 4:45 PMLakes, WaucondaLakes Community High22 - 35 - 27 W
Lakes, WaucondaLakes Community High
Sat, Sep 25 TBDHarvest Christian AcademyHarvest Christian Ac328
Harvest Christian AcademyHarvest Christian Ac
Sat, Oct 02 9:00 AMMultiple SchoolsFox River Park247 -
Multiple SchoolsFox River Park
Tue, Oct 05 4:45 PMRound LakeRound Lake High Scho15 - 46 W
Round LakeRound Lake High Scho
Thu, Oct 07 4:30 PMMultiple SchoolsLakes Community High226 -
Multiple SchoolsLakes Community High
Sat, Oct 09 9:00 AMWheelingHeritage Park
WheelingHeritage Park