The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

Breaking News
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

The student news site of Antioch Community High School.

Sequoit Media

2021-2022 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 23 Richmond BurtonRichmond Burton High2-1W
Richmond BurtonRichmond Burton High
Tue, Aug 24 Lake ForestLake Forest High Sch0-2L
Lake ForestLake Forest High Sch
Thu, Aug 26 JohnsburgJohnsburg High Schoo2-0W
JohnsburgJohnsburg High Schoo
Wed, Sep 01 Marian Central CatholicMarian Central Catho2-1W
Marian Central CatholicMarian Central Catho
Fri, Sep 03 Oswego EastOswego East High Sco1-2L
Oswego EastOswego East High Sco
Fri, Sep 03 Wheaton AcademyOswego East High Sch2-0W
Wheaton AcademyOswego East High Sch
Fri, Sep 03 St. LaurenceOswego East High Sch0-2L
St. LaurenceOswego East High Sch
Tue, Sep 07 Warren TownshipAntioch Community Hi1-2L
Warren TownshipAntioch Community Hi
Fri, Sep 10 MundeleinMundelein High Schoo2-0W
MundeleinMundelein High Schoo
Sat, Sep 11 Kenosha BradfordD117 Field House2-0W
Kenosha BradfordD117 Field House
Sat, Sep 11 Burlington CentralD117 Field House0-2L
Burlington CentralD117 Field House
Sat, Sep 11 Rockford AuburnD117 Field House2-0W
Rockford AuburnD117 Field House
Sat, Sep 11 PalatineD117 Field House2-1W
PalatineD117 Field House
Sat, Sep 11 Woodstock NorthD117 Field House1-2L
Woodstock NorthD117 Field House
Thu, Sep 23 LakesLakes Community High0-2 StoryL
LakesLakes Community High Story
Fri, Sep 24 WaukeganAntioch Community Hi2-0W
WaukeganAntioch Community Hi
Sat, Sep 25 Naperville NorthJohn Hersey High Sch1-2L
Naperville NorthJohn Hersey High Sch
Sat, Sep 25 HerseyJohn Hersey High Sch0-2L
HerseyJohn Hersey High Sch
Sat, Sep 25 Highland ParkJohn Hersey High Sch2-0W
Highland ParkJohn Hersey High Sch
Sat, Sep 25 EvanstonJohn Hersey High Sch2-0W
EvanstonJohn Hersey High Sch
Thu, Sep 30 Grayslake CentralAntioch Community Hi1-2L
Grayslake CentralAntioch Community Hi
Tue, Oct 05 GrantAntioch Community Hi2-0W
GrantAntioch Community Hi
Thu, Oct 07 Round LakeRound Lake High Scho2-0W
Round LakeRound Lake High Scho
Sat, Oct 09 Catholic CentralElkhorn Area High Sc2-0W
Catholic CentralElkhorn Area High Sc
Sat, Oct 09 ElkhornElkhorn Area High Sc2-0W
ElkhornElkhorn Area High Sc
Sat, Oct 09 Indian TrailElkhorn Area High Sc2-1W
Indian TrailElkhorn Area High Sc
Wed, Oct 13 North ChicagoAntioch Community Hi2-0W
North ChicagoAntioch Community Hi
Mon, Oct 18 6:00 PMWaucondaWauconda High School
WaucondaWauconda High School
Thu, Oct 21 6:00 PMGrayslake NorthGrayslake North High
Grayslake NorthGrayslake North High