Sequoit Media

Teach To Speech
Hurricane Dorian Wreaks Havoc on East Coast

September 10, 2019

The “World’s Largest” Corn Maze Entertains Families

September 10, 2019

Taugner Joins CTE Department

September 9, 2019

Antioch’s American Stars of Dance

September 9, 2019

View All
Solving the World’s Problems with Model United Nations
Getting Involved In The Sequoit Spirit Way

September 12, 2019

Part 1 of a 3 part story on school spirit. School...

Top 5 Photo Editing Apps

September 11, 2019

The App Store offers countless apps for editing photos,...

Teach To Speech

September 10, 2019

Every year the staff changes at Antioch Community High...

View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Sunday, January 6

    Cheerleading

    ACHS 2nd place

  • Saturday, January 5

    Bowling

    ACHS N/A - Prospect N/A

  • Saturday, January 5

    Cheerleading

    ACHS 2nd place

  • Thursday, January 3

    Bowling

    ACHS N/A - Lakes N/A

  • Friday, December 21

    Girls Basketball

    ACHS 38 - Grant High School 57

  • Monday, December 17

    Bowling

    ACHS N/A - Lake Zurich N/A

  • Monday, December 17

    ACHS 49 - Zion-Benton 56

  • Sunday, December 16

    Dance

    ACHS 3rd Place

  • Saturday, December 15

    Cheerleading

    ACHS 6th place

  • Saturday, December 15

    Boys Basketball

    ACHS 60 - Grant High School 59

  • Saturday, December 15

    Bowling

    ACHS N/A - Vernon Hills N/A

  • Friday, December 14

    Girls Basketball

    ACHS 38 - Grayslake Central High School 22

  • Wednesday, December 12

    Boys Basketball

    ACHS 44 - Westosha Central 68

  • Tuesday, December 11

    Girls Basketball

    ACHS 45 - Lakes Community High School 54

  • Monday, December 10

    Boys Basketball

    ACHS 59 - Badger High School 50

Upcoming Games

Mon, Sep 16
Girls Volleyball
vs. Zion-Benton at Antioch Community hi

Tue, Sep 17
Girls Cross Country
vs. Grayslake Central, Wauconda at Central Park

Solving the World’s Problems with Model United Nations
Antioch Looks Hopeful After Win Over Westosha Central

Antioch Looks Hopeful After Win Over Westosha Central

September 12, 2019

Sequoits Take the Win Over Woodstock North

Sequoits Take the Win Over Woodstock North

September 10, 2019

Boys Varsity Golf vs Grant

Boys Varsity Golf vs Grant

September 10, 2019

View All
What It Feels Like to Be Made Out Of Wood
View All
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.