Sequoit Media

National Honors Society Inducts New Members
Jonny Untch Wows Students in Storytellers Series

April 8, 2019

Storytellers Series: Sidewalk Chalk

April 8, 2019

Gnat and Corky Visit for Storytellers Series at ACHS

April 8, 2019

Storytellers Series: Kevin Burt

April 8, 2019

View All
J.W. Basilo Workshop Guides Students to Finding Inspiration
Storytellers Seek to Find the Light

April 3, 2019

It only takes 32 questions and a potential interview...

Boom or Bust: SAT Prep Classes

April 1, 2019

The school offered juniors a preparation class to gain exposure for standardized tests, and the it was worth it.

The Rise of America’s Greatest Killers

March 18, 2019

For years America has had a deep fascination with homicide....

View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Sunday, January 6

    Cheerleading

    ACHS 2nd place

  • Saturday, January 5

    Bowling

    ACHS N/A - Prospect N/A

  • Saturday, January 5

    Cheerleading

    ACHS 2nd place

  • Thursday, January 3

    Bowling

    ACHS N/A - Lakes N/A

  • Friday, December 21

    Girls Basketball

    ACHS 38 - Grant High School 57

  • Monday, December 17

    Bowling

    ACHS N/A - Lake Zurich N/A

  • Monday, December 17

    ACHS 49 - Zion-Benton 56

  • Sunday, December 16

    Dance

    ACHS 3rd Place

  • Saturday, December 15

    Cheerleading

    ACHS 6th place

  • Saturday, December 15

    Boys Basketball

    ACHS 60 - Grant High School 59

  • Saturday, December 15

    Bowling

    ACHS N/A - Vernon Hills N/A

  • Friday, December 14

    Girls Basketball

    ACHS 38 - Grayslake Central High School 22

  • Wednesday, December 12

    Boys Basketball

    ACHS 44 - Westosha Central 68

  • Tuesday, December 11

    Girls Basketball

    ACHS 45 - Lakes Community High School 54

  • Monday, December 10

    Boys Basketball

    ACHS 59 - Badger High School 50

Upcoming Games

Sat, Apr 20
Baseball
vs. Woodstock North at Woodstock North High

Mon, Apr 22
Lacrosse
vs. Jacobs at Jacobs High School

Antioch Varsity Baseball Suffers Tough Loss To Grant
Varsity Soccer Excels in Hampshire Invitational

Varsity Soccer Excels in Hampshire Invitational

April 14, 2019

Varsity Girls Soccer Goes 1-1-1 in their Invitational

Varsity Girls Soccer Goes 1-1-1 in their Invitational

April 14, 2019

Varsity Baseball Crushes McHenry

Varsity Baseball Crushes McHenry

April 14, 2019

View All
What It Feels Like to Be Made Out Of Wood
View All
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.
The student news site of Antioch Community High School.